Better late than never! 😄the #my3facts challenge by @hauptmann 🙌🏼🙏🏼 is something ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I wanted to do for a long time! the last weeks were just crazy busy but here we go 🔥🔥 2 truths and 1 lie

Fact # 1: In 2009 I made into the third casting round of so you think you can dance Australia until they realized I am not an australian Citizen 😊

Fact #2: When Flappy Birds 🐦 was released in 2013 I locked myself up for a week to master that game 💪🏼 I was holding the highscore record for more than 6 months with a highscore of 993.821 until I realized I had to stop playing for good because I lost my job 😄

Fact #3: Me and Tony (@sirwinchester) used to be in the same dance crew more than 12 years ago! 🙏🏼this is how we actually know each other. A few other former crew members who are here on appics are @ricardo-lopez, @theslunch and @canguelec 🙌🏼

Have fun guessing which one is the lie 😊

c50a50b80798eb4c27e88ea93f6911d3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yess you got it right first 👍🏼🎉😊

Yayyy 😁😁😁

You got it right! 😊👍🏼✅

uhmm 2 i guess

✅🎉😊

Yassss that's the look

🙏🏼😊

✅🎉🎉

You are looking so cool.

Thank you so much 😊 🙏🏼

Looking so cool

Haha thanks 😊

Not easy, but i will go with #1 😉

Hahah I know! But this one is actually true 😊

Hmmmm 🤔🤔🤔. 1.) hmmm i think the show are open with other nationalities; 2.) seems real cuz the game is surely addicting 3.) yes a fact..?? 😬😬😬 i’ll go with 1 🤞🏻

No unfortunately you have to have residency in australia that’s why they told me I need to bring my passport and I kept delaying it until they said they wouldn’t allow me for the fourth round with my passport 😊

Maybe, they didn't want you to be the winner, right

Haha exactly! 😊

You could have won!!! I hate that they did the same in hannover😂😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35