rooftop BBQ 🔥🔥 for me it is one of the biggest luxuries if you have access to your ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... roof! so many advantages like more hours of sunshine, a great view and a natural social distance 🙌🏼😄 have a great weekend everyone! 🎉

825b85fd8a945ef94a946bda5af36e2c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Great idea, eating while enjoying a spectacular view is great! Bon appetit!

Same thing in mind! :)

the roof, the roof, the roof is on 🔥🔥🔥

Hahah zum Glück nicht 😄

Is that from a rooftop? Gosh, the best to grill foods there.

Yes it’s my friends roof right in the center of Hamburg

Looking great

Thanks man! 🙏🏼

Gorgeous looks

That looks like an amazing rooftop

Absolutely! Lucky you.. I have a mini garden & birds 🐦 back home on my terrace..

That sounds awesome too! I wish I had a garden! 😄

Die von Maica muss es sein!

Hahah👌🏼

so serios look🙌😻 Great relax and cooking well😻🙌I love cooking on fire too😻🙏Great day😉

Thank you! 😊🙏🏼 yes I love it too! You too 🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46