I follow the initiative of @mauriciovite and @elteamgordo and mention @ aslom-latif; ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I decided to advertise this profile for the expressive and artistic qualities of the photos he posts, alternating simple but expressive photos with daily scenes, transmitting a strong life message with suggestive and very beautiful photos.
I invite everyone to follow this truly beautiful initiative😉.
In particular, I invite my two friends @ nic24 and @ pietropellizzer7😜.

989515f14d2ded97ca61f39d44fc9c55

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Grande fede 🔝💥💥

Thank you so much for participating in the initiative!!

I follow his posts and theyvare indeed 👌

Great idea my friend😉 thanks💥💪🏻

Thank you soo much brother.I'm glad that you like my photos.Pray for me so that i could upload more photos for you guys. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65