Hello.....!!!! I am Fahim Ashhab from Lalmonirhat which comes under the division ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... of Rangpur , Bangladesh. I am 23 years old. Now I am completing my BSC in Computer Science and Engineering from Bangladesh Army University of Science and Technology. My hobby is travelling. But in this CORONA situation I have to stay at home to stay safe... for this I can't do what I love most. but I understand that to stop this Corona pandemic we need to stay at home. My other hobbies are reading, playing badminton,cricket and football etc.

be18e1a2fbd10e749c703c6260d6e43d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

WELCOME to APPICS! Enjoy your stay here with us. Greetings from @fycee ~ Philippines.

Please post your Facebook or Instagram profile link to your appics profile. Thank you for verifying. Gave you a huge chunk of upvote for doing this.

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit @fanhim :)

Thank you

Heyy buddy, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Welcome to Appics family 🥰🥳

Welcome to Appics brother 🙌🙌Hope you enjoy this plateform

Welcome to Appics and enjoy your stay.😇😇😇

Welcome to Appics enjoy your time here 🤗

Welcome to APPICS fanhim🤙🏻

Thank you

Welcome to Appics Greetings From British Columbia Canada 🥰👍

Welcome to APPICS 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43