My 🌄 activities

in APPICS3 days ago

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ

My 🌄 activities.

Greetings from me to all my friends. I hope all my friends will be well and live a better life. And I am well too.

My day started at five o'clock in the morning. I got up in the morning and first I went to the washroom to take a shower. As I told you yesterday that guests came to us yesterday evening. They washed their hands in the morning. And after that we sat down together and had breakfast. After breakfast we said goodbye to them. When they left, my family went to their cattle. So they saw that our cow had given birth to a cute little calf. Then we fed the calf cow's milk. And then I weeded grass from a grass field near my house. He cut it and put it in front of his cow. And she started eating grass.

Friends, this was my diary for today and I hope all my friends liked my diary for today.

I pray to Allah Almighty to help all my brothers to do good deeds and especially to help Niaz Hussain to cook and distribute. He can also participate in this good deed by sharing. And those brothers who have more than they can afford, they should distribute Niaz Hussain as much as possible on this occasion. May Allah Almighty grant him the ability to act. Amen!

God is the Guardian.

My photography.

IMG_20210819_105155.jpg

IMG_20210819_105145.jpg

IMG_20210819_105123.jpg

IMG_20210819_105111.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58