#taganappicsuser Video slideshow by extalifestyle 😎🔥 SPOT LIGHT ON LETS ENJOY THE ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... SHOW 🎞

@alinadavid of course she is my LOVELY & BEAUTIFUL WIFE. She loves to travel and havè a great passion in cooking especially baking. She is all that I've got and my evreything. 💏

@rovicjerome professional photograper specifically in WEDDING EVENTS and also do love video games. P.S He is my bestfriend in real life.📸

@ytpaulap Our very talented good friend. Theatre artist and really great in SINGING. Get the most upvotes in appics!🎶🎼

Music: My$teryo - Sana All

videos/7213b6b2f88a8751a79329dcb1a5f948-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

thanks bro !!!!!

Nice bro. I love you video fx too😎😎

Thank you ! Support the appics familian🔥

Wooo excelent! :)

Awseome choices! :)

Thabk you 🔥👌

Wow! That is a great editing and nice presentation!!

Great video!! You got my full upvote. Thanks for supporting the intiative

Thank you! 🔥

Welcome! 💪😎

great video and ppl ☺☺☺

Indeed ! Appics people are 🔥💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70