Hello,i'm ety03. First of all I want to give thanks to @surovey76 who invited me ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... to Appics where i can share my passion and get reward.Hope this platform will be enjoyable.
Now let me share about myself. I'm from Bangladesh.i am 2nd year of bachelor's program of English in Shaikh Burhanuddin Post Graduate College. currently i want to settle in a good organisation where i get a good platform to build a successful career.My strengths are my positive attitude and punctuality.

f33e523dba173ebe72ec9113c1e8e1ad

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics dear friend. You're already making the waves in style.

Welcome to Appics❤

Thanks 😍

Welcome to the world of Appics 🤝

Welcome here!🎉 Hope you will enjoy🙏

How cute are you!

Welcome to Appics😊Follow @appics-bd for joining contest every week arranged for Bangladeshi people 🙌🙌

Heyy, welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Welcome on APPICS 😃🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49