Sort:  

ohhhhhhh prety

Thank you :)

Heyyy, welcome to appics. Whats your Name? Seems like you have a lovable cat. Looking forward to get to know you ☺

Hi, I'm Guzmán, nice to meet you Debora, thank you very much! 😊

Hey Guzmán, never met someone with your name before. Where does it originate from?

Whops, I don't write the reply here, I write it like a comment 🤣🤣🤣

It's originally a last name from Spain (I think it comes from that country), and here in Venezuela it's a last name. In my family is like a tradition to be a first name since my grandfather, but have Guzmán in the first name is so rare here hehehe 😅

Thats an interesting story. Now I know a venezuelian family name 😄 thanks for sharing

Hehehe 😊😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30