Is this an Acorn?? At least it looks like don't you think? Never saw one of those ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... in my entire city life.

Es esto una bellota?? Al menos parece, nunca había visto una en mi vida citadina. La encontramos en nuestro paseo en el bosque de la semana pasada.

c0eb1024b8b369a104b717f659eea26e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I am also seeing first time 😎

Looks like an acorn to me 😁.. i guess it is. google cant give me anything that looks like that except an acorn 🤣

Siii es una bellota que todavía no madura

Maybe you're in ice age movie

I totally remembered that movie when I saw the possible acorn 😂😂

I am also seeing it first time in my life😅

Fast time see..👌

Pensé lo mismo cuando ví la imagen, nunca había visto una en su esplendor.

Si, se me hizo raro pero interesante.

Por Aragón la región de España donde vivo las tenemos por doquier! Sirven de alimento para los jabalíes salvajes! Les encantan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55