How Does Appics Work Now? Are We Earning Steem? APX? Or Telos? I Never Really Seem ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... to Understand this #dapp. I think it could be much better if things were a little bit simpler, but maybe I just haven't researched enough. All in all, challenging myself to post one Appics Post Per Day! Let's See How this Goes!

❤️🎉🎉🔥🔥💯

a9aed2d77e59a2955aca0acb0378b308

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Well it is not that complecated.We are earning APX token here from the votes we got.And as it is still within steem our post is also available there so if we got votes there we can earn steem also.Hope you understand?

nice... great shot...

Thank you Ken 🙂

You're earning appics tokens which are still on steem engine but will migrate soon to Telos blockchain 🤟

I don't have any APX in my steem engine. Does that mean I'm not earning any?

It's auto powered up

Still earning the same APX and Steem. Check out the latest video by Appics team just posted this morning @appics

Will do, thank you for the feedback girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95