Unlocking the creativity during lockdown. Almost a month back I wrote a lockdown ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... diary on my site (elsaenroute.com) about these bottles I collected and the new plant obsession. The initial plan was to grow the indoor hanging plants like pothos in them. But, very soon I realized it's not a great option as it seems online, especially in our climate.

I'm not great at art or painting and we had a lot of those bottles collected. We, meaning me and my brother. So, I have him back all of them and asked if he can use it to paint something.

Now, our place has become a hotspot for COVID 19 in our area. This means there are police barricades locking all the roads into our place.

More than necessasity, boredom brings out the creativity I think. These are a few almost finished bottles so far.

9352c434c89e45677c3c10cbb47161ef

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67896.07
ETH 3253.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66