Roasted Hazelnut Kernels

in APPICS3 years ago

IMG20210520094108.jpg

Yesterday, my order from online (the seller is my good friend) has been delivered. As always, she included some imported freebies. I thought that this nuts have shell like pistachios, macadamia, etc.. I even asked her what will I use to peel it. I was laughing when I found out that it's ready to eat. Now, I have something to munch while working online. And I'm happy to know that it's rich in protein, good fats, vitamins and minerals. Also, it has an antioxidant properties.

Sort:  

What is the price ?

I have seen your post.

Your post is very beautiful.

I like your posting style very much and I would like to say one thing to you.

If you want to comment on the message, please post it.

I commented on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55