Hello, My name is Ehasan. I'm from Bangladesh. Which is situated in the southern ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... part of Asia. My country has world's longest sea beach, The Cox's Bazar sea beach. And also has the mangrove forest, Shundarban which is famous for Royal Bengal Tiger.
Now writing about mine, i am a simple guy with a lot of dreams in my mind. I love astronomy. I love stars. Though I am a business studies background student.
I was informed about Appics by @saifulfrank. Where people can share their passion and gets rewards. Hope this will be enjoyable surfing and become a part of Appics family

792e174e4c040a24636b9526db23e9ca

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics brother

Thanks a lot brother

Though i am new, keep follow and vote me.

Which part of this photo is related to crypto ?

Welcome to Appics my Friend and Enjoy.😇

Welcome to APPICS ✨😊

Welcome to Appics family brother 👊!!

Welcome to the family 😍

Heyy.. Welcome to the Appics Family🤘🏻 Glad to have you here 😍

Welcome to Appics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31