You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️ Crypto News With APPICS! & Challenge To Win APX!🎁 Dear APPICS Family, if you ...

in APPICS4 years ago

ICO/IEO. I understand these tools, although in the land of wild west, these tools were used a lot to scam the ignorant traders and investors. I never invest in ICO/IEOs to be honest. I tend to invest only based on solid business case and execution plan; Most of the companies (and coins) dont have these; Making investing more like gambling. That said: I think its cool these tools are available; I just wished they would only be used by those who really use them in honesty. This whole wild west we are in, in crypto space and the enormous amounts of ignorant people it attracts who loose most to all their money, is likely the reason why crypto based videos are kinda surprised. Is this censorship to keep information hidden from the public, or is this helping to try and prevent the ignorant to not waste their money on all sort of scams going around in crypto space? I do want to see more use of censor resistant services, but at the same time I do want to see these services to bring a 360 degree view to the people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25