My entry for #LoveAppicsChallenge by @sergiomendes Why do I love Appics? Well… after ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... sharing content o a daily basis for the last month, I can say that in my opinion Appics is going to boom sooner or later.

Why? Because of its community: Strong, caring, supportive, generous…. it has it all! I see new users being welcomed by caring comments and lots of love, that is priceless.

Add a solid technology to the mix and you have a recipe for success. As I say on the video, I honestly think that its just a matter of time until Appics goes mainstream and everyone starts sharing their content here… to be rewarded.

Thanks @sergiomendes for this cool initiative!!

videos/5233670c11658568f0cf676dda31cfd5-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Glad to see you back in the game 😄 thanks for joining. Such an amazing background and the nature sounds. Ohhh so good. Lets go on this ride all together

Thanks bud! Felt a bit weird to talk to the camera after such a long break but I will get there... 😊 Thanks for the support!

Wow! I love the statement it's a matter of time when introduceyourself tag will go bananas! It will be! Some people won't be using that tag though so we are always checking out new posts most of the times. Thank you so much for participating! 😘

Thank you for your support!! 🤗🤗 hahaha A few others liked the “bananas” quote 😊😊

Yes, we are all in love with the community on Appics platform.

Its the best thing about Appics imo. Tech is also amazing tho 🤗

Great video for the #loveappicschallenge. Also love the "Bananas" statement 😂🍌🤩

Thanks!! Hahaha it will go bananas, just wait 🤗☺️

True story bro 🍻✌️😎

Sit back, relax and enjoy the ride!

I love Appics for these same reasons!! We are one big happy family, Woot!!🤩🥰👍💪🔥🚀🌟

And what an amazing family! Thanks Karen for your constant support 🤗🥰

Your welcome 😃

I shared this steemit link on my Twitter @eironfycee tagging @sergiomedes and appics-official. 😊

No way!!! That is so kind of you! Much, much appreciated 🥰🥰

👏👏👏

Thank you!!! 🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66