Laos 2013. I was backpacking with some friends around south east Asia. This picture ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... was in Kuang Si Waterfall near Luang Prabang.
I was with Alvaro and Tanja and we went to the falls for the day. Stunning place with so much nature all around, a must if you are visiting Luang Prabang.
Clearly I crave traveling but oh well… at least looking at old pictures make me travel in time in my head <3

b8ec1c13a493d7990dfa4ebb2fc99a1f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I would have actually pissed myself seeing that spider 😖

Hahah yeah I’m not a fan of spiders but just made an effort for the pic 😋

That picture turned out pretty cool thought 😌

What a cool looking bug, even though I hate bugs!😵 Memories can be awesome!🥰👍

Yess! Memories fill our hearts with joy. That trip in 2013 was one of the highlights in my life ♥️. Thanks for your support Karen!

That is a really Beautiful shot and even tho I'm no 🕷️ fan... I still like find them fascinating 😁
Loove it ❤️

Thank you bud! Appreciate your support, much love back at you 🤗🤗

Hope you can visit us here in the Philippines too. @fycee here

I would love to visit the Philippines for sure. I am an Adobo fan already 🇵🇭🇵🇭

Wow. How did you take this shot?

A friend took it for me, he is SO into photography. I think he nailed it in this shot 🙂

I think he did too. 🤯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65