You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been interested in automobiles all my life. Here I met a special and rare s ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Nice color, here in Marbella this is nothing rare, this is more or less standard, Bently is here like a Audi A4 or a BMW 3 nothing special, behind every corner there is one and most of them are not standard, not even the Rolls and the McLaren are "normal" all have special body works, tuned engines, very interesting to have all that beauties around.

Sort:  

I think then Marbella is a good place for car lovers...

yeah definitely on Saturday I had three times brand new models before my car, 1 Audi Q8 5.0 TDI on the way to the Ascari Raceing Resort for a Test, a brand new Maserati Coupé that had a photo shooting on the beach and a brand new McLaren 765LT, but I can´t catch no pictures from none of the three beauties, at the beach they don´t give me the permit to take pictures, the Q8 had problems in the traffic and I was a bit to late to keep the camera up whilst I was driving also, and the McLaren naaa no way to catch this guy hes driving like hell and mine is stopping to accelerate at 210 :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59