Hey there everyone. Been on APPICS for a bit and just realized I didn't make an ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... introductory post. I'm Akpevwe but most times People call me Akp for short. I am a music lover and I love trying out new things and visiting new places. I'm from Delta State, Nigeria and I'm so excited to be here.😀😊

b3cd46e79442abdafe9dd0ee68c98bb4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Applics.

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

We are happy to have you ✋

Welcome to appics

Welcome on Board 😉

Nice, welcome to appics

Welcome to Appics. U came at the rifht time. Check @appics for update

Welcome dear ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71