Gooood morning APPICS 🔥 I wish you all an amazing week . enjoy it to the fullest ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... and maybe start it with watching my daily youtube video. love to have your support there as well and yes looking into decentralized platforms but they lack the quality to upload 4k videos an monetization option. we as a family monetize so we can share profits with the poor!!

979f1556d861d18a5cc6cc30641a7c4e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Good day have a good one. Be well

Awesome photo, looking fantastic my friend ❤️🥰

I will watch the videos directly! The quality for the upload of videos will improve here soon 😁👍

Guys pls vote me

good morning Didi🤙🏻you got that sub👍🏻have you heared of d.tube? fully dezentralized and you can use your youtube links to crosspost the video to AVALON, HIVE and Steem. Avalon is the d.tube own blockchain and will go live with its own token DTC on July 1st. let me know if you would like to hear more about it. have an awesome day👊🏼

Yes I tried dtube allready a year ago but every time while uploading it gave errors so that why I quit

a year in blockchain times is like a decade in real life😅the team worked a lot on it and the overall functionalities are way better then 2019. the launch of the DTubeCoin will add the extra spice to it🙌🏼

Are you the dude behind crypto family :)?

Oh, now I saw it, cool. I am following you and your project.

Welcome on Appics :)

Welcome to Appics 😜

Welcome on Board 👋😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67