Good day guys! Deveerei here and here's my outro I use for my video uploads. It's ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... an animated version of myself I made. Glad to be posting in Appics! BTW I'm an artist. I do digital and traditional artworks, as well as sculptures and plastic models. An aspiring toy creator as well. Wish me luck!

videos/d1d36126ee5c936298b63b5eb17d77a1-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome here!🎉🎉 Hope you will enjoy🙏

Thanks a lot mate!

oahh wow... welcome to Appics @deveerei 😍 its nice to see you here... its been awhile thou... enjoy your stay and dont forget to share your passion ❤️ use #appicsph too so that AppicsPh family can easily see your posts 😊😊😊 see you around! 😍

Thanks a lot! Been waiting for this since announcements but they haven't sent a DL for the app. Lol

Welcome to APPICS

Thanks a lot dude!

Welcome to appics bro.
Invite m na rin si sir @dwightjaden.😁

Thaaaaaaanks!

Welcome to Appics! 😁

Thanks mate!

Welcome to Appics 🤗 enjoy it 💃

Thanks a lot dude!

Great!! Welcome to Appics 🚀

Thaaaaaaanks!

Welcome to appics. Enjoy your stay here. @fycee here greeting you from the Philippines.

Thanks a lot!

Welcome to Steemit @deveerei :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51