beer time or as I say since 178 weeks - #BeerSaturday - join my challenge and ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... win some crypto by telling a story around the topic of beer. Tell me if you like to join.

e8f32288b8b68528ad80679749f19c72

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

What if I'm cutting back on beer?
Sadly I have too, can it be #seltzersaturday 💡🍾
I'll happily support the new tag, I do love beer 🍻 but sometimes you got to switch it up. ✌️😉
I'm also down for 🍷#winewednesday. 💡
Just a thought. . .
I'll remember if I have a beer 🍺 too use the tag 👍

It is the taste and not the amount. I prefer to have one tasty beer and not 10 for the alcohol

10-4 it's my thing too. I'm an IPA guy too.

#beersaturday jetzt wieder auf STEEMIT und Appics?

Die Challenge läuft aktuell auf Hive und wie überlegen gerade wie das Chainübergeeifend funktionieren kann.

Ich bleibe gespannt

Und ich wie immer durstig

Du bist nicht du wenn du durstig bis. Und blau ist nicht nur eine Farbe.

Das sag ich zu meinen Kumpels auch immer .🤣

Always killing it

Go for it.

Cheers Brotha!

Cheers - Hope to have soon a Czech beer 🍺 together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81