Isn't the view satisfying? 🌱 A friend looked at my proudly new sorted plants and ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... said
"but they're just... green" 🤨
Me "exactly" 😀
She doesn't understand what makes them attractive when they don't even have flowers.

Hellooo- they have all different kinds of shapes and leaves and some draw more water, some are thin, and they come in all fragrances of GREEN 💚🌱💚

Can you guess what my favorite colour is (apart from colourful)? Its a calming and very neutral colour.

Agree or disagree? I know @nellasvita agrees concerning a house full of plants 😉

5b008b496f633d39e10da5bc58d83de0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I love green plants, the one with flowers are not that resistant. 💚 Mhm I guess your favorite color must be something of a natural shade. Maybe beige or a warm orange? Thanks for mentioning me in your post, Debby! I love our connection, can't stop to repeat this 😊

😁 It's just fun to exchange thoughts with you, Nelli. And I see you all around! You are more connected than me so I am honoured that you enjoy my content and passions that I share. Vice versa too 😉

My favorite colour is more obvious -green 😄 decided that at the age of 10 or something, when I thought blue is too boring but GREEN is the colour of nature 😁 the older I get, the more I am reassured that the colour really has these great effects on you!

Your plants are beautiful!🥰🪴🌱🪴🌱

Thank you. From a gardener like you that is a compliment 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57