🌷Beautiful chaos 🌱 I took a few days off from work and now I could finally take ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... care of my plants. Almost all of them needed more space and dirt 😁 I'd leave them like that if it wasn't a little bit unpractical to walk through. 😅 Gotta clean up now... 😌

b7e312abbff5ba16e5794675c25e4820

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

many upgrades for your rooms🤩. well placed plants really change the atmosphere of a room❣ i'm not the one with the green thumb, but luckily there are others in our household owning this talent😊.

Oh yess, definitely an upgrade. 😄 The green thumbs in your household definitely appreciate you enjoying the work of their hands, and vice versa. That's family ❤️

Ordo ab Chao - Ordnung aus dem Chaos 💯😉😁

Bam, du hast die Sprüche oder Namen im Lateinischen echt drauf 👍🏻😁

I have to do this with 2-3 plants too. The poor have no room in the flower pot 🙈 well done Debby 👍🏻

Sounds like you aren't as far behind as I was 😄 thank you, your post about your plants reminded me of mine too 😋

Haha great job, love your use of pots!🥰💚🪴🌱🪴🌱

Thank you. I really had to search for pots, I only have secondhand ones cos I didn't want to buy new ones whilst many people have them standing around unused.

Thank you, I'll take that a a a compliment 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50