Spreading smiles and colours ๐ŸŸกโšช๐Ÿ”ด๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸข Went foodsaving again -vegetables and groceries ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... for my week PLUS the chicken, my housemates, friends who hopefully take the rest -and the woman I met on the street who was delighted by the bucket full of flowers and even more so when I encouraged her to take some home. ๐Ÿคฉ It's so sweet to find people even more exited than me. Such encounters giving away food leave me thankful for the abundance I am blessed with.
What's bringing colour into your weekend? You can still participate in the #summerofappicschallenge and share what makes your season c๐Ÿ”ดl๐ŸŸกur๐ŸŸขfu๐ŸŸฃl!

54f1a2f4ff0dba56eefd59a3cee6f026

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

What a beautiful way to spread love and abundance around your community, it makes a heart feel good to Give! Best of luck in the Colorful Summer Challenge!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thank you Karen, and yes, I believe everybody can find his own way to enrich their community. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

You are so right and it doesn't have to cost a dime, even A Big Smile will do!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ

Gosh you are so sweet

Awe thanks!๐Ÿฅฐ

I need to move close to you

Free food is a good reason, right? ๐Ÿ˜„

That and you of course ๐Ÿ˜

Okay fine it's the food

Yes spread the flower power ๐Ÿ’ช

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฅ€๐ŸŒท๐Ÿต๏ธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Love the message ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74