When Appics goes to the moon... I'll bring my fermented drinks in all variations ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... -chances are everybody finds one he likes! 😋I'll make sure that we all keep a healthy gut in order to celebrate life. 🥳 You can make Kombucha at home very easily and it's a fermented tea drink that is known for it's probiotic and nutritious benefits and that boosts your metabolism and immune system. 😆👍💪🏻 My mom made it when I was younger and a year ago I asked a friend for a starter from her culture -since then I am making my own Kombucha and Kefir. It has been popular worldwide for centuries and is believed to have it's origins in Asia as far as records date it back to 221 B.C. 😲

I mainly like it for it's variety in taste, every bottle tastes different. And it can be self brewn. Since it can even contain up to 0,2% alcohol, I say it's a fair choice to celebrate the Appics Appics community with! 🥂

a8bd598de0a540fed33c391ee4736d3d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Couldn’t live without Kombucha 😉💥

I definitely wouldn't enjoy drinks that much 😉 what kind of Kombucha do you make?

Congratulations, enjoy your win for week 13 & 14! 🥳🎉🥂🍀🍀

Thank you! Love it, and I'm pretty honoured! Have a great weekend with team Appics!

..ya, perfect!...so one thing of my shopping list i can cancel, haha...waiting for the day, when we start to the Moon..🌛🌝🌜💐🍀🍄🎍..enjoy....

Cool, hast es also garantiert schon probiert? 😉

..ja, meine Schwester und ne Freundin haben immer was im Kühlschrank, meistens gepimpt mit Ingwer und Zitrone...schönen Tag dir...enjoy....👍🥂💪

Danke danke. Eine gute Geschmackswahl 😄

Awesome variety, I would try them out for sure!!😘

Sweet, you're always up for new things Karen, right?

That red ginger one looks real tasty, I will try all of them, it is nice to have a variety of choices for us all, thanks for sharing

Awesome, I'd make one with that taste if we'd meet on the moon 😁 and happy to hear someone's open about trying -not everybody likes to taste stuff 🤷

Tea fungus sounds not bad 🤔

😄 ouh yeah, that's the main reason my friends cringe. They don't like the idea of a fungus ...

Thank you! I am enjoying it -good think I've got a couple of drinks in the fridge 😉

Ist zwar schon lange her dein post, aber ich möchte nun auch mal so ein fermentiertes Getränk machen. Was empfiehlst du mehr Kombucha oder Wasserkefir? Oder soll ich beides probieren🤔?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72