You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: good morning 💚The good old porridge for breakfast. This time with red fruits, banana ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Yummyyy. I eat something like porridge all the time at the moment, but this one looks especially delicious. Do you know moringa? -thats my topping, it's also green and makes others wonder 😄

Sort:  

oh yes. I love Moringa, especially in smoothies😍

Yaay, nice to hear someone know about it who isn't from Africa or Asia. It's coming, right? We grow it in Thailand in our yard and I always bring our own powder from the dried and shreddered leaves with me. My grandpa (living in Thailand) already experimented with Moringa a decade ago and prophecied that it will someday be hyped in Germany too 😄 we makes joked about this Wundermittel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45