few years when I was still seeking for admission, I told dad I wanna study agric ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... ultural science & he was totally against it... He said why not medicine and surgery, why not all those big big courses in the university Little did he know that it's not about the course, it's about the strong urge (passion) for the course.. agriculturist are strong believer.. 'cause we put into the soil tiny seeds, and we with faith we expect something big.. and of course we do get something big..

#produly AGRICULTURIST/FARMER ❤️
#abeliever
#passion_for_life

d49d01483170278263ecc64bd81e0b61

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

thank you so much for sharing your passion🙏🏼and I can just agree💯 to go for someting you are passionate abaout. I myself didn't really pursue what I was passionate about when I started my studies. I made this decision to please others and put myself in second. I now don't work anymore in the field I studied once and I made myself the promise not to put myself in a decision like that as second. you my friend did the right thing and I believe it is not easy to decide against a fathers wish👊🏼but as you said, the course is all about passion and that is the most important thing. thank you for sharing it with us/me and have faith in the crops🙏🏼💪🏻

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48