Hello, I'm Charles by name, and am new here.. I'm a cool guy who loves reading, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... traveling and I do Write once in a while (best use of my leisure time) love football but I can't play....

c9c2021c119c787d7848215048bc6d5e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS 🤝👏

Thank you ❤️

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome to Appics🙏🙏🙏💖💞💐🤗🤗

Thank you 😊

Welcome to APPICS!

Thank you 😊❤️

Hi @daspruce , I'm @mariita52, I'm from Venezuela and I only speak Spanish, but I use a translator.
Welcome! Although I will welcome you in this post, I will vote in your last post, because this one has already expired to receive rewards. I invite you to continue writing, you can enter Steemit and from there continue editing your APPICS publication, add more texts and photos. Have a happy and long life.

DESPRUCE.png

muchas gracias, estoy usando un traductor en este momento para comunicarme con usted y facilitar la comunicación con usted. gracias por votar por mi publicación y te he seguido de vuelta. ¿Puedo comunicarme mejor contigo aparte de aquí?

Thanks for that!
My translator translates any language well.
I don't know what my address is in telegram, but I know that some users are leaving me messages there.

+2349060931660. Telegram

what's that number?

Tekegram address

My username is
María García.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53