Sort:  

How do the votes work here? This post shows $33? And on $0.13 on Steemit??

Hello Darren, the one you see on steemit and here is different. It is more accurate on what you see on steemit coz that's what we will receive after 7 days right?

However on appics, the value you see is the token value during the pre-sale (the token launch) with a value of fixed $0.15 which is not the case because now it is only $0.017 at the moment per apx token.

Good to see you back bro. I'll send some love your way, so have a good day and be well good to have you back.

Thanks man! 🧡

Welcome back bro. What @krazypoet said... ☝️😉🍻🎸🎶

Ughh my all time favorite singer on steemit. I've heard how he sings when we were on discord. Watched his videos on YouTube. Literally I'm a fan! I'm the happiest Ambassador welcoming you back here just like how happy Jason is.

You're so so kind! Thanks for your amazing comment. I have so much new music to share so I'll be posting clips here on Appics as soon as I can work out how it all works with payouts etc

The only process available now is steem-engine but once we migrated to the Telos Blockchain it would become easier whatever exchanger has EOS is listed. You have also been so nice to me. And I got chills whenever I hear your raspy but feels so good to my ears. You have me on your side here in APPICS. Look at what I have become hehehe

Oh, that's really kind of you to say 🧡🙏

Just like what @fycee said! Welcome back with arms wide-open!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28