Sort:  

Congrats 🎉💯 well deserved 🔥

Bro, I just wanted to say, that we absolutely loved the series. I waited to watch it with my wife to the end. And I wanted to come here and say how sorry we are for your loss in the "Wolsey fire". We also had very,very close freinds loose there homes as well. Bro, and yes we even knew the guy and his mom who also died in the fire, while trying to escape they took a wrong turn and it was over. Absolutely tragic and so this touched us and made me cry. But we loved the positive vibe of the the whole series, and then the event at the end made it sad, but this is also the reason you do what you do, and we thank you. We are here for you bro 🙏 and support another season of this show and will help if we can in anyway. Thank you so so very much to you and Zac as well.

Be well, my friends see you around bro.

This is awesome Darin! Congratulations! Knowing how much work and thought and ideas you put into this, it is fully deserved. After finishing all the episodes, the last one was definitely my favorite. I also love how you were able to turn the disaster of losing your home into something positive with that episode. Let’s make some lasting change! Everyone on APPICS is fired up and supportive of our mission 🔥 greetings and see you soon hopefully!

Amazing!! Congratulations 🙌🏼

Amazing. Congrats. Watched in one sit and can't wait for season 2. So interesting and important ❤

Congratulations! 😍 I will watch now.

Congratulations, Darin!

This is awesome. Congratulations🎉

Wow! Congratulations

Congratulations..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49