Have you ever wondered how the "Appics Ambassador Awards" are filmed? Why should ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... you? 😄 A bit of light here and there, what's left of my equipment - and my brudi @felixsander is perfectly illuminated. But meanwhile we are thinking about setting up a real studio again. 🎥

Have you seen the awards on the @appics channel yet? @umaofficial gives you an insight into the new registration process at the end of the video. I can't wait until we are finally launched on the new Appics Blockchain. Then everyone can use their individual skills and establish Appics on the mass market. 🚀

I am looking forward to the future and wish you all a great weekend friends. Take care of yourself and stay healthy 😊🙌🏼

bdc3fef72c4a86976706d66526afcb3f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Jetzt weiß ich es! 😊Hört sich ziemlich spannend an, die Arbeit hinter den Kulissen und macht bestimmt sehr viel Spaß! 💯

Mja.. Ist halt arbeit, nech.. 😅

Coole und abwechslungsreiche! 😍😅

Thank you for making it better and better each time Daniel. You really are amazing. Plus with our CMO and host of the show @felixsander who did an awesome job making it fun for everyone!

I lhuved it. Just another suggestion, during the popping up of the members that we highlight/mention, please add txt to the profile photo that pops up coz the usernames cannot be read from a smartphone. The main reason is for others to follow them too. Other than that, the editing was perfect. We are so lucky we have @danielschmunk here in APPICS.

A BIG THANK YOU! 😍😊

As always, appreciate your warm words 🙏🏼🙌🏼

Actually, firstly it's about when I saw some episode, I don't think you behind the camera. Now I realize that you are the man who directed those episodes and editor. Oh yes your editing was just wow

looking forward to the future too. I love to spread positive energy and vibes on Appics. i have met a lot of good friends. I really like it a lot here ,when l'm upset, I really feel better. that's why I am more active here.i love appics from my heart ❤🍀

That makes me happy 🔥😊 love that fact 👍🏼

thank you sir for your kind reply ❤❤💪💪

I love all ambassadors on appics.. specially you are a my favoritee ambassador..I am also looking forward to the future... I love appics by heart 😘❤️

It's been a fantastic week I just hit my ultimate goal of 100,420. APX!! If you get a chance to check out my last post you guys are both mentioned! Much to celebrate these days, thanks!!🥰✨🥰✨

Well deserved as one of the most active users on Appics Karen 😎💯 I salute you ❤️

Awe thanks! I love Appics and enjoy what I do! Glad to have the extra time while it's cold outside and we are in early retirement!🥰✨

If he is perfect illuminated give him the nickname @ilumi, dope name, a lot of meanings, just saying hahah :P p.s and thanks for keeping that good work for Appics 🦾⚙️⚡️

Eyyyyyyy Big Dan!!!!!!! Long time no see bro😊. I hope you living good tho!

Yaaauw, wassup. Looking forward to your collab with @mikahenning 😎💯

after having seen the ceremony video in full length it's nice to see behind the scenes😊. thanks for sharing🙏. great work💯

Cool set up! Looking forward to the Migration I can't wait!! Appics is going to be Legendary, and yes I loved the sneak peak, great kid you guys as always!!🥰✨🏆🍁✨🏆🍁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48