Well, now it's my turn. 🎂 Guess how young I am going to be today? 😄 Today I ce ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... lebrate my thirties for the first time in Hamburg. I can still remember my 30th birthday exactly. But time flies, and really fast. - Time is our most important good. That's why I would like to give two pieces of advice today, especially to the younger members of our community:

In my younger years, I tended to think too much about something that might not work out in my plans. This has mostly prevented me from taking further steps. But later I had to learn that all these thoughts were not necessary, they just cost me time.

🔔 Therefore my advice: don't overthink shit. 😎


If you have something in mind, for example to turn an idea into reality, to start a business, to paint a picture, to say "I love you" to someone, then do it now. Don't wait until the "right" day will come. It will never come. Trust me.

🔔 Therefore, my advice: don't put anything off until later, just do it now. Your later "you" will thank you. 🤫

You may notice a certain similarity between the two pieces of advice. The key message is: Don't think too much, just do it. 🔥 One of the most important things I have learned.

Thanks for the coming and already received congratulations in advance. Sending you much love from Hamburg, Germany. I wish you all a beautiful, successful day. 🎉✌🏼

35d6f570ef784e9a200dbf4ec65d58fd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy birthday Bratan 🎁💥🍾🧨💯🎂💃🏿✨🤩🎊🎈

Danke mein Freund 😎💯🍀

Happy Birthday dear!! 🥳😘🍾💖Alles Liebe und Gute und danke für die großartige Botschaft, du findest die richtigen Worte!! 💥💯💯💯

Vielen lieben Dank Lerchen 😁💪🏼😊

Alles gute wünsche ich dir an deinem Tag lass dich feiern und auf viele schöne Momente im neuen Lebensjahr🥂🎂

Danke mein Bester 🙏🏼❤️

33😮🤭. Happy Birthday Mate🎉🎂💕

😂... Thank you Toushik 🙏🏼❤️

"Einfach machen!" - Der Satz sitz tief in meinem Schädel, als ob du mir das gestern erst gesagt hast!...

ALLES GUTE ZUM GEBURTSTAG!!

Edit* - gleich kommt ne private Nachricht mit einem Link. 😉😁🙌

Lass dich feiern und verwöhnen mein Bester! 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Danke Brudi, ist ein richtig nices Geschenk von dir 😄

Sehr gern geschehen! ...das mindeste was ich tun konnte! 😊🙌

Happy Birthday Legend. You are right, the right time never comes. So we have to make every time right.wish you a very happy day.. always stay healthy and safe ❣️❣️❣️

Thank you so much 😊☺️

Sorry for being late, I wish you a happy birthday and good luck in the coming days❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Thank you 😊

Welcome brother... 😎

Happy birthday bro! 🎊❤️🎉🙌🏼 ganz genau! Don’t overthink shit! 🔥🚀 derbe froh und dankbar dich im appics team zu haben! 🙏🏼The journey has just begun 💪🏼

Vielen Dank Bruder. Danke für deine Worte.🙏🏼Auch mega, dass du so spät noch rübergekommen bist 💪🏼 Teamplay steht an erster Stelle 💯❤️🍾

Ouh best belated wishes bro 😅🙏🏼 lots of strength, health and happiness 🙌🏼

Thanks my man 😎🙏🏼😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76