Yesterday @lonistellina enchanted us with her vegan creations. 😱 If you look at ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... her profile you will understand why we are the lucky ones. Oh boy, that tasted so good. 🤗 I will definitely acquire some alternatives to meat, even though I love meat. Thank you both @charline.cherie and @lonistellina for setting the table so beautifully and giving us a nice evening. 🌺☀️ By the way, what we drink there has just arrived fresh from Crete, our second home. Ouzo with coffee, and Raki with honey. A pleasure. 😁

I wish you all a good start into the new week. Woohoo, it's monday⚡️

88f4e04d5c75994507af76a45582ba69

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Raki is good 😋😋👍👍 Guys, you are looking so relax and happy. Enjoy it ☺️😉

Ohhho! She is really great😍👌. There is a lot of talent in her😁🔥. And about charline, I have a lot to say about her💞. Have great weekend Mate 🙏🙌. Stay safe

All legends😍😍😍 already seen her all post... Her all recipes are really easy and great... I will try her recipes soon.😋..

Really seems that you guys enjoyed the time... and the food 🤤🙌🏼 I just tried Ouzo without nothing else and it was strong hahah really curious about that combination! 😄

4 legend in one frame🙏. Glad to see all of you together ❤️. I wish one-day I will meet all of you💯. Just enjoy your beautiful moment😍.

Honestly saying she is showing us that only vegetables can make food delicious. Hope you all enjoyed the treat very much ☺

She makes very good food. And it decorates in a very beautiful way. Due to which the food becomes more interesting. All four of them are looking very nice, I hope you have had a very good day.❣️🥰

Bon Appetit. I tried a lot of @lonistellinas recipes and they are great! ☺️

I see 4 legends. Yummy vegan treats. Lucky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74