So last week or thereabouts, I was chatting with a friend @olatun on why I find it ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... hard to post my pictures on the platform, and with his words and encouragement, I'm taking this leap of faith.

Sometimes, I guess I'm not so sure my pictures are that great for others to see, other times, I'm not sure about the right caption to use.

So I'm basically not making anymore excuses, I'm just gonna be posting these pictures, if you like or love them, you should let me know in the comment section and if you don't or maybe you know how to make them look even better, still let me know.

e226514bce72086fe90950d7662949d4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics... a beautiful photo but we need your smile for this challenge 😎😁

Thanks for the warm welcome, I will be sure to bring my smile next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72