Make Appics Request 🗣 Victoria Waterfront For @gluecklarissa It was hard to track ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... down any wildlife yet a life on the west coast of Canada is always wild 😘 hope you enjoy it @gluecklarissa LOL last frame you can see Jerry running for the hills LOL

Is there somewhere in Victoria you wish to see? A landmark you would like to see again? Let me know in the comments below and I’ll do you a 1 min video with your name on it 👍

That’s it, @d00k13 Out!

videos/2221a1492899161f24d404127901b467-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wonderful, I like it very much.😀 I love the sound of the ocean! I could listen to it all day.

Glad you enjoyed it ✌️ the wave that took out the GoPro was upto my knees 😆 of course now it’s clear blue skys and now wind ... maybe I’ll go out again later today 😉

Hope you are ok, and not freezing to the bones. I am looking forward to your next Videos.

No pain no gain as they say 😉 extremes I’m ok with ... the normal is so much harder to endure 😅

What is normal?

Doing what many others do and complaining about it? Doing what many others do saying that is the way it is done?
Neither of it is attractive.

Who wants to be normal anyway?

I have enough to do to be myself.

great video and sound ... less than 24h after ordering❣ knowing why you came to this recording makes it even more special 😊.

Thanks my friend, Slowly building a collection of my own stock media 😉 isn’t it strange how we can often be creatively blocked but that never influences our ability to be creative for another?

Wow.... that was awesome. Youtube and HideoutTV would love stuff like this ... add a little commentary, maybe some music and some Titles ... everyone wants to see Vancouver

Thanks buddy 🤗

So beautifully captured!! thanks for sharing on APPICS! I can only Dream of an ocean like this Right now in cold Europe 😅

Thanks 👍 I’m glad to do so 👍 ... I don’t think you would be wanting to swim in this ocean 🥶 even in summer she is a cold one up here in Canada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37