MAKE APPICS REQUEST - Is There A Place In Victoria Canada You Wish To See? Let me ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... know in the comments and I’ll put a 1 minute video together with your name on it! I could simply go around like everyone else and post what interests me but I would much rather give an audience what they want to see with a little of my own hue. On my way this morning to grab sunrise footage at the castle where X-Men was filmed 😘 Rise and Grind Appics Fam 💪

9d877b5841f8706c215439b75aa9d287

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hello d00k13!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

have a nice day and good pictures

Is there anywhere in Victoria Canada you would like to see in the future? Name a specific place and I’ll post it in your name!

I would like to see a place you recommend:
to rest and enjoy to be.
To have a beautifull view to the surrounding.
To have a uncommon look at a well known place or building.

🤔 I can think of so many ... let’s start with this - what do you wish to see most? Wildlife Trees and mountains or city life buildings and ocean front?

Ocean Front, wild Life.

Easy enough ... break water or marina?

Break water, here is so dry.

Right on, I will shoot and post for tomorrow ✌️ If I’m lucky the sea lions will be near shore with the less than perfect weather 😅

Great, I am looking forward to it.

our wish is your command 😊

Ayemen 🇨🇦

can you try to take a picture of a building with a contemporary modern architecture🤔? or a contemporary artwork of a local artist with some background information 😊?

Bastard 😘 first I have to learn what contemporary means 😆😜 I know of this one art piece that I have always wondered about ... maybe I’ll start there 🤔 slowmo cinematic walk around?

🙏yes, good choice and plan... and you and i learn something about local art😊. good luck🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49