Day Two Of Severe Air Quality Warning - Victoria, BC, Canada 🇨🇦 Remebering this ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... year to take care of myself I have been avoiding any outdoor activities. Stay Safe, Indoors if you can ✌️ Protect Your Lungs from the haze floating up from the California fires 🙏

f1e8e6332fbd3e23f6db5111471b4aac

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Gosh, I didn't realize how severe the California Fires were. It's really affecting the Canadian air a lot.

It really is intense, Jonyoudyer posted a pic in the canna-curate discord from down there and what we are seeing is nothing in comparison ... concerning part is this problem is said to only get worse year by year 😖

then I suppose Oregon and Washington are getting it pretty bad, too,
..because they are between California and Canada...

Yea it’s not good for anyone 🙏 I just hope the rains come early this year 🤞

Image how we feel.

I am honestly trying not to think about it too much ... did our one vacation getting stuck in it then driving through burning roads literally for our life 🙏 try stay safe my friend 🙏

Hope everyone is safe...

We are up here as long as we are careful but those with lung issues must stay inside 🙏 my wishes go out for those in California 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01