Old School Nikon CoolPix P90 - Port Hardy, Canada 🇨🇦 Placing my old school Nikon ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... camera on top of my new Geekoto tripod seems a little rediculous but works well for getting those wildlife shots at full range. Port Hardy is well known for the eagle population and just after sun up is the best time to catch them soaking in the morning rays. Next trip I am gonna need me a camera upgrade or I’ll be forced to adventure much closer 🤟 was awesome this trip being able to take my first eagle shots right from camp 👌 Port Hardy RV Resort - HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE

9b194404245ed258922cb4bdd2eef6f9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Though old still capture beautifully

It does the job, but just 😉

Yea it’s ancient!

It toooo long, I could not use it, I'm too short

It is adjustable LOL

Just joking so the smoke will come out in your mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32