Meet Cleo, My Dads New Owner 😅 Cleo is such a little sweety, she is a Toy Yorkshire ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Terrier if I remember correctly. Compared to my father she is a toy 😝 Cleo has had a rough go of it having been hit by a car when she was 2. After my father had to put down the dog I gave him, the dog he never wanted Chico the butthead chihuauaha, he realized at some point he became a dog person. After hearing the story of Cleo and how she is super fearful of everything my father decided to adopt her. Cleo will always be the timid little sweetheart but having a big Moose on guard has given her a fair bit of confidence ... she definitely gives him that little bit of companionship he needs ❤️

8698d48a73deccfe3401470bcd5f1de2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

😂😂😂what are cute dog😅

Yea now take a look at my previous picture of me and my father and you will see why such a little sweety with my big bold father is such an amusing combination 🤣🤣🤣

She has the funnies tongue out smile 👌

Your dad's new owner...😄

Well she sure thinks so 😂

She is new family member??

No not new ... just never introduced her 😉 seldom do I stay at my fathers long enough to think about shooting anything ... this time I ended up staying the night so morning I had a bit of creative energy to kill 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44