The Hat For My Dad 😍 Looks Good On Me Don’t It? I am super proud of my first design. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Simple and straight forward. Allows for expansion EG “#1 Mom” and the like. Supports a message of empowerment which is important to me. Still working on getting the store on my site online but I have purchased 2 hats ... these you could consider one offs as I believe my store will use a different manufacturer and suspect cheaper hats but hoping not 🤞 ... these are top notch quality trucker hats and the print is very well done and packaged with care ... so I got one for The Logical Dude for being an excellent Webmaster being shipped out and one for my father I will be delivering on my head 😅 I know he will think it is hinting at something and that is the joke 😉 or is it 🤣🤣🤣 wear them well Dad’s 😘 Happy Fathers Day 😘 PS I have plans of giving away one more though I want to ask which hat design he would want first @dnews my original mentor on STEEM ... he has not been actively posting but his influence has led me this far ❤️

fb11bd258a4bed52e97855c07f0b11b5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

it looks awesome on ya~man.

😎 I will be doing one up ... I AM D00k13 with my logo 😉

Thank You @d00k13 for being a loyal supporter of @onelovedtube!
💖 Your post has been supported in return 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46