The smell of wet soil it takes me back to my childhood. ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒง๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜Š __________ El ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... aroma del tierra mojado me trae recuerdos de mi infancia ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒง๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜Š

Caracas ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช

e61db9ce2c469ca5b9a7cff19eadb201

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Only few people can smell of wet soil....can hear the call of nature....,can feel every step in nature.. You are also a nature lover.............. Beautiful capture๐Ÿ˜˜

Dark clouds ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

๐ŸŒง๏ธ๐ŸŒง๏ธ๐ŸŒง๏ธ

Ehat a meaningful capture.. smells bring back memory to me as well .. havr a great day lovely lady

Wonderful to be able to transmit is feeling through the image, is the art of photography that's why I love ๐Ÿ˜ A great day for you too

Very beautiful captured

Trank you โ˜”

Amazing view. Great shot

Hey... thanks, if it's a beautiful view ๐Ÿ˜

I haven't seen rain for a month, nice shot

I hope it rains soon ๐ŸŒง ๏ธ water is life ๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Childhood memories are really sweet. You have a lot of photography skills, I can understand it by looking at the pictures ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

I love that the photo transmits you eso๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks for admiring it ๐ŸŒง๏ธ๐ŸŒฑ

Beautiful photography๐Ÿ’•

Gracias ๐Ÿ˜Š

So beautiful view๐Ÿ˜

If it is very beautiful โ›ฐ๏ธ๐Ÿ™๏ธ๐ŸŒง๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

wow friendship of Hill and Sky ๐Ÿ˜ looks so beautiful ๐Ÿ‘Œ I also can remind my childhood by the smell of wet soil ๐Ÿ˜‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30