I enjoy being a woman, of beauty as an attribute and my femininity as a gift ✨💋 ...

in APPICS4 years ago

...


Disfruto ser mujer, de la belleza como atributo y mi feminidad como regalo ✨💋

7766da7265adaa745c32743224f1bf5d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

yeh Feminity is a gift for you 👍 respect to all female in this world ❤❤

strong woman witj soft heart ❤️

That's right, but deep down, true strength comes from the heart ❤️🤗

location and picture always excellent😍😍...great stylish photo

Oh, if it's a wonderful place to take pictures, I love it... Thank you 😃✨

Nice Color edit

Well said strong woman

Hey, uh... Thank you 💪🏽😊💜

Thank you ✨

Nice picture

well said 👍

Power Women💯

Love your quote amiga

Thank you, my friend... And I love knowing 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39