You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you dear ones. ✨I've thought of something for you, as a 🥰THANK YOU 💥for the ...

in APPICS4 years ago

I hope I'm not late for this challenge however I'd love to share and reply the questions.

  1. Heard of Appics on the steemit site.

  2. Downloaded it immediately and still using it.

  3. Appics has a wallet and this distances it from other picture/photography or related social media sites. True, social media sites are working their way to use the crypto space but for now a few has the initiative to integrate it. It's looking forward to build its own blockchain(If it is doesn't have already). Appics has now become my new watch to grow and share my pics and be paid for it. Waiting to see which project can beat this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67