You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our first family sit down dinner after almost 3 months.. It was a quick and simple ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Hi @bitrocker2020

Hope you had a great time with your family. Stay safe my buddy :))

Also I've noticed that you've applied to become part of "Community Curators Program". I dropped my supportive comment here: https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@project.hope/qavxng
Hope it will help.

ps. did you change your discord name? I cant find you :( I've tried to DM.

Perhaps you could join our Project.hope community server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

ps. Are you planning to cross-post this article to HIVE? if not then I will gladly drop an solid upvote from @steemcurator06

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

hey @crypto.piotr .. my discord still remains the same bitrocker2020
#2283 however I do login onto discord once in awhile as i've been tied up with a couple of things lately

you should receive friend request :)

dont u already have a chat open with me on discord ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30