My first entry to the #apxtravel challenge hosted by @verasanimarco and @yuriy.s ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... takhiv.
I will bring your summer feelings back, where the mornings are clear and bright and the evenings are sunny and warm.

This beautiful village you see is Zermatt with the famous "Matterhorn" in the background.
It’s one of my favorite villages in beautiful Switzerland and its definitely worth a visit. You can have the flair of a big city or the remoteness of a mountain region.
Some good friends are living here and I can always come for a few days for holidays and enjoy the calm atmosphere for clearing my mind and body.

f9f64d8db496340021dd2411accdfae9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64