I am thankful for what I receive every day... Being thankful for what I have was ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... not my creed when I was younger. All was given, all was mine, all was just the same, means nothing was really special. I've lost the appreciation for many beautiful things, which are not for granted, in life.
And then comes life and knocks you down harder and faster than ever before and you can't see a way out anymore.
Today I know it was not a punishment or a revenge from life. It was just a reminder from life to get me up. Hey dude, start living with love and thankfulness before you destroy yourself and many others.
Today I am thankful for each thing in my life and I try to take everything with a smile. There is so much more to smile about or giving love to in life, then taking everything too serious and to get angry with.
I always remember when I smile, life smiles back .

910cb8f804d2363a0c77e5d724ac0e8c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

True words...even a breath isn’t for granted

You are so right, even in the things that are actually "taken for granted" there is so much for which one can and should be grateful.🙏

schön, das du das leben von dieser seite siehst🙏. da spricht einiges an lebenserfahrung und -weisheit😊.

Ich danke dir 🙏
Ja der Weg war und ist das Ziel 😊

The ups and downs of life. We learn from experience. We become strong from the tough moments.

Yes in though moments when I get hitted its about how much I can take and keep moving forward 🔥

You have Telegram? Can we chat?

absolutely agree with you Chris👊🏼 happy sunday

Wish you a happy sunny sunday too ☀️🍃😊

ohh what a compliment 😊
thank you very much 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64