Self-made CBD dab  This week I made my own CBD dabbing oil it’s the pure CBD resin, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... which I have made by gas extraction for harvesting the pure CBD Molecule. It’s made of plant material and "trash" from plants.
It is important to notice that CBD, cannabidiol, is a non-psychoactive cannabinoid from the female cannabis plant and therefore it’s legal instead of the psychoactive counterpart THC, tetrahydrocannabinol, which is illegal.
I use my legal CBD dap for cooking. I prepare craft butter, in which I let some of the dap simmer for a few hours at not more than 40°C and use it for some cake dishes.
My purpose is in cases of my recurring nausea or as antispasmodic and in cases for regeneration after sports.
There are many ways to get informed about this new topic & discover alternative medicinal methods, beyond classic medication.

videos/0372a798537e270bd1ba9216791cb8f0-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Didn’t know that before!! Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68