What a beautiful piece is this Fire Agate, which was coming some time ago into my ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... life.
I let him rest for nearly one year in my room and had carried it, not as often. Maybe a couple of times and since one or two weeks it is always by my side and I carry it all the time.
Even in the sunlight it shows its kind of beauty as you can see. It's inconspicuous and with the sunlight the other side of his beauty overcomes the red shine because of the iron oxide intercalations. It has its shiny color and the red nuances. This can happen if oxygen comes in all the rooms. This can happen for example in a volcano.

It is a kind of protecting stone, which has a positive effect on mind and body. It exits all bad energies and gives the worn out drive, love and energy. For me it feels like a pure boost of energy and confidence and sets me in a good mood. It can help and makes the self-confident stronger .

6cb93b7b692b5b2753ba7f9d3caf262a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I have many gemstones as well! Love them all 😍🙏🏼😊

one of the nicest companions a human can have I am proud every day for which beautiful pieces gifts are comming into my life 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66