Intuitive Eating Hello Appics Family, I want to share a special though with you, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... which became really important for me lately. I realized how important it is to eat at a good time and a good amount of food by hearing into my body for the signs when it’s enough. In a good pace of eating, not too fast, like many people including myself sometimes do, because we may be stressed during the lunch break or have to rush to a meeting. I already trapped myself how I began to eat, when I was stressed, maybe because of personal things.
I call this creating a healthy relationship between food and my body. The detox days contribute extremely for my body to recreata and reactivate the signs.

1725920f5f3f28fb4ef6ccd3a3dc5176

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This sounds so interesting, I think, I should find out more about! 🥰

It helped me a lot I can really recomand it. 😊

Very good! Thats what I tell my patients aswell, they shall listen to their body😊

🙏 Such great! For me one of the most importatant learnings whitin the last time

Wow that looks delicious.

Bitcoin ist anscheinend doch nach ca 20k gestiegen genau wie ich es damals in 2018-2019 prophezeit hatte 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68