I often go for an morning walk around my house  Especially in this autumn and winter ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... times I like to keep me warm and go outside into the cold.

I let then thoughts for the day passing by and enjoy the silence and being excited was the day would bring to me
My way leads me every time to beautiful places, rivers which flows through a city or through a village, mountains high and many beautiful bijoux that the earth has to offer. I am thankful for all I could see.

And in my opinion sometimes life is like a river or a mountain either sometimes a mountain to climb 😁, sometimes fast and wild and sometimes silent and calm
My affirmations for today are:
I say Hello to the day and accept everything that happened with love.

  • I feel better and better every day.

  • I am thankful for what I receive every day.

  • This day brings me closer to my wishes and dreams.

    606f43f65fe5d7e647789173a70c5503

    Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Very well thinking and what a nice place to walk around! We should always think positive 😊 Enjoy your life and have a great day buddy ✌

Thank you very much for these words☀️
I like really much to work with affirmations and then the positiv thinking manifests in my body
Yes I do it every day wish you a nice day too ✌☀️

Well done bro!! That's so positive thinking ❤

Thank you ❤🙏
Yes my goal is to start each day whit a positive thought and then the day will be good

Pretty beautiful nature you have around you to take walks in the morning 😍 -but I wouldn't expect less in Switzerland 😉

Thank you debora 🙏
Yes there is much more too see on earth and when this challengeing times are over I will hopefully see them wonders 😎😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64